Just a short update.

Hi! There has been a lack of posts this week, but for a good reason! Today (Friday, February the 8th) my good friend Anna is coming to visit for the weekend from Japan!! I have been busy getting things ready for her and we have a lot planned for this weekend. So my posts maybe a touch delayed, but expect a very long one after she leaves ^^

image

In the mean time, enjoy this ridiculous shot of me riding the elevator for the first (and possibly last) time by myself. The elevators in Arrupe Hall are notoriously packed!

image

And just in case I don’t get my a new post up before 설날  (Seolla) [New Years – February 10th), I just want to wish everyone 새해 복 많으 받으세요!! (May the New Year bring you much happiness!) Here’s to Year of the Snake!

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

